Kelly BMW
Authorized Center
Kelly BMW
Click Here to Email Us or Call Us: 614-454-3166

New Car Sales
Eric Robare
New Car Sales Manager
614.471.2277 (420)
erobare@kellybmw.com

Eric has represented BMW since 1992. Customers love his honest approach to the business. His goal when you visit the store is to ensure you have a fun and pleasurable experience. Eric is a Bowling Green State University Grad and has lived in Central Ohio for over 35 years. Eric enjoys golf and spending time with his family.

Steve Topolosky
Client Advisor
614.471.2277 (434)
stopolosky@kellybmw.com

Steve has been with BMW for over 25 years. His laid-back approach to selling has kept his clients coming back year after year. Steve is so passionate about the BMW product, he would leave the industry if he were not selling BMWs! Steve has been in Central Ohio his whole life and resides in Bexley with his wife and two kids.

Bill Reifsteck
Client Advisor
614.471.2277 (425)
breifsteck@kellybmw.com

Bill has been with BMW for over 22 years. Bill's product knowledge is second to none. He has achieved BMW's highest sales recognition program, Honors Level. He consistently ranks among the best in the market due to his passion for the product. Bill will do everything possible to make sure you are making informed decisions when it comes to buying your new BMW.

Scott Lamp
Client Advisor
614.471.2277 (421)
slamp@kellybmw.com

Scott has been with BMW for over 20 years. His clients love his fun easy-paced way to buying a car. Scott consistently ranks among the best in the market for Customer Satisfaction. Scott enjoys golf and spending time with his family. Scott is also a huge OSU fan!

Steve Hoyng
Client Advisor
614.471.2277 (424)
shoyng@kellybmw.com

Steve has been with BMW for over 9 years. He is one of the best product specialists you will encounter. His passion for the brand is unsurpassed. Steve's low-key approach offers an enjoyable buying experience. Steve enjoys spending time with his family and riding his Ducati motorcycle

Tim Rittenhouse
Client Advisor
614.471.2277 (423)
trittenhouse@kellybmw.com

Tim rejoined the Kelly BMW family after spending time in the Fine Clothing Industry. Tim's warm and friendly personality makes him easy to get along with as well as a great conversationalist. When Tim is not at work he enjoys spending time with his wife and their three children.

David Migliore
Client Advisor
614.471.2277 (440)
dmigliore@kellybmw.com

David returns to us after a short time away from the industry. He is our resident technology guru, as he also handles all the IT for our company. He is very passionate about the brand (drives a 335is Convertible) and his infectious personality will make your visit enjoyable. David enjoys Scuba Diving and anything related to technology.

Kristen Taglione
BMW Product Genius
614.471.2277 (422)
ktaglione@kellybmw.com

Kristen Taglione is a new member of the Kelly BMW staff. She is excited to share all of the new technology features with our customers. When she's not working, she enjoys cycling and spending time with her nieces and nephews.


Pre-Owned Sales
Mick Turner
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
614.471.2277 (460)
mturner@kellybmw.com
John Zimmerman
Client Advisor
614.471.2277
jzimmerman@kellybmw.com

John has been in the car business since 1997, and the last 7 with BMW.  He is a true enthusiast and is very passionate about the BMW Brand. He has owned several BMW's, and his latest is a 2010 135i coupe.  John enjoys staying involved with the BMW Club, track days at Mid Ohio, and anything motorsport related.

Bob Brouillette
Client Advisor
614.471.2277 (464)
bbrouillette@kellybmw.com

How long have you been with Kelly BMW?
I've been with Kelly BMW for 5 years.
What did you do before you came to Kelly BMW?
Before I came to Kelly BMW, I sold BMWs at another dealership for 17 years.
What do you like most about working at Kelly BMW?
I love the people that work here; they are just a lot of fun to be around.

Chris Nutter
Client Advisor
614.471.2277 (463)
cnutter@kellybmw.com

How long have you been with Kelly BMW?
I have been with Kelly BMW for 4 years.
What do you like most about working at Kelly BMW?
Kelly BMW is a friendly and unpretentious place to work. I can honestly say I enjoy coming to work everyday.
What is your favorite BMW?
My favorite BMW is the X3. I like it for the fun of driving.

Tim Mercer
Client Advisor
614.471.2277 (462)
tmercer@kellybmw.com

How long have you been with Kelly BMW?
I started selling BMWs at Kelly BMW in 1996.
What is your favorite BMW?
The BMW 5 Series. It can seat 4 adults comfortably and still has many of the handling attributes of the 3 Series. Plus it's easy to get in and out of!
What do you like most about working for Kelly BMW?
Ownership and management i great! The attitude to do what's right for the customer prevails; that's the culture of Kelly BMW.

   

 


Service Team
Brian Carter
Assistant Service Manager 
614.471.2277 (431)
bcarter@kellybmw.com

Brian came to Kelly BMW from Volkswagen 13 years ago. He is very passionate about the brand and even more passionate about racing. His hard work and diligence make him a joy to work with. Brian welcomes everyone regardless of their passion level.

Gordon Rhea
Service Advisor
614.471.2277 (435)
grhea@kellybmw.com

Gordon has been with Kelly BMW for 13 years. In that time he has grown to be the face many associate with when they hear Kelly BMW. He always has a grin on his face and is eager to assist you with any questions you have about your BMW.

Brandon Falk Brandon Falk
Service Advisor
614.471.2277 (470)
bfalk@kellybmw.com

Brandon came to Kelly BMW two years ago as a technician. He excelled at his duties and aspired for more. Brandon is now a Service Advisor and enjoys giving customers his personal attention.

Nicholas Williamson
Service Advisor
614.471.2277 (409)
nwilliamson@kellybmw.com

 

Nicholas Williamson joined the team at Kelly BMW in the service department in the spring of 2011. Since then, he has performed numerous job tasks with great precision and care. He is always eager to learn more about anything BMW, and his great joy for assisting customers clearly shows. The dedication that Nicholas continues to show has allowed him to grow with Kelly BMW very quickly, and also pushes him to provide the best service experience possible for his customers. In his free time, he enjoys his other passion: motorcycles.

Amber Wood Amber Wood
Service Advisor
614.471.2277
awood@kellybmw.com

Amber has been with BMW for 14 years and is the newest member of the Kelly BMW Service Team. Her outstanding customer service skills and attention to detail make her a great addition to our team. Amber is a graduate of Marshall University and an avid Marshall Football fan.

Megan Skelton
Warranty Administrator
614.471.2277 (401)
mskelton@kellybmw.com

Megan started at Kelly BMW in November of 2005 in the service department. She has held several positions in the dealership in both sales and service throughout the years affording her the opportunity to learn all aspects of purchasing and owning a BMW. Although you may no longer see her on the service drive she is still available for any questions you may have. When not at Kelly BMW, Megan enjoys spending time with her husband and their two dogs.

Sydney Butler
Lead Cashier
614.471.2277
 

Sydney Butler is our full-time cashier. Sydney's outgoing personality and desire to assist customers has made her a great fit for this position. When Sydney is not working at Kelly BMW, she enjoys time with family and friends.

Ashley Coots
Saturday Advisor
614.471.2277 (477)
acoots@kellybmw.com
 

Ashley has been with Kelly BMW since 2008. She has gladly accepted new challenges. Her desire to learn and grow has given her the opportunity to be in many parts of the Kelly BMW dealership. She is our full time Title Clerk, as well as still being our part time cashier, and on our Saturday Service Advisory staff. When Ashley is not working at Kelly BMW she enjoys spending time with her three dogs Max, Mason, and Daisy.


     Parts Team
Brian Scott
Parts Manager
614.471.2277 (438)
bscott@kellybmw.com

Brian has moved his way up the ladder in the ten years he has been with Kelly BMW and is now our Parts Manager. Brian eagerly opens the Lifestyle Boutique every morning and is ready to assist you. Brian is also a devoted Lakers fan!

Derek Tomes
Parts Advisor
614.471.2277 (439)
dtomes@kellybmw.com

Derek has been with Kelly BMW for six years. He is our Parts Advisor as well as our Escort guru. Derek specializes in internet sales and marketing. He also enjoys working on his personal vehicles and racing them!


Kelly BMW   4050 Morse Rd Columbus, OH 43230
Sales: 614-454-3166   Service: 614-416-8194
Contact Us